Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Rosie Dawson

(Address not supplied)

07931 225680

rosie.dawson@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Foden

(Address not supplied)

alison.foden@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Lin Goodman-Bradbury

(Address not supplied)

07980 958606

lin.goodman-bradbury@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hardy

(Address not supplied)

07904 006185

rachel.hardy@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Heath

12 Southdowns Road
Dawlish
EX7 0LB

01626 889200

Download Councillor Martin Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Heath contact details as a CSV file

martin.heath@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Mike James

(Address not supplied)

01626 865482

richard.james@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Lowther

49 Brook Street
Dawlish
EX7 9AE

01626 862011

Download Councillor Mary Lowther contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Lowther contact details as a CSV file

mary.lowther@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Val Mawhood

Church House
16 Church Street
Dawlish
EX7 9QR

07971 202521

Download Councillor Val Mawhood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Mawhood contact details as a CSV file

val.mawhood@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mayne

(Address not supplied)

07759 039965

lisa.mayne@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor John Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07856 734096

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Petherick contact details as a CSV file

john.petherick@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07515 452879

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as a CSV file

linda.petherick@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Rosalind Prowse

4 Nash Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9RR

01626 866621

Download Councillor Rosalind Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosalind Prowse contact details as a CSV file

rosalind.prowse@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Tamlyn

17 Weech Road
Dawlish
EX7 9BN

01626 866982

Download Councillor Carole Tamlyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Tamlyn contact details as a CSV file

carole.tamlyn@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Taylor

South View
4 Stockton Avenue
Dawlish
EX7 9LU

07712 527101

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gary.taylor@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Woods


Download Councillor Byron Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Woods contact details as a CSV file

byron.woods@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wrigley

26 Cofton Hill
Cockwood
EX6 8RB

01626 891277

Download Councillor Martin Wrigley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wrigley contact details as a CSV file

martin.wrigley@dawlish.gov.uk