Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Byron Woods (Chairman)


Download Councillor Byron Woods contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Woods contact details as a CSV file

byron.woods@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Heath (Deputy Chairman)

12 Southdowns Road
Dawlish
EX7 0LB

01626 889200

Download Councillor Martin Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Heath contact details as a CSV file

martin.heath@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Foden

(Address not supplied)

alison.foden@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Lin Goodman-Bradbury

(Address not supplied)

07980 958606

lin.goodman-bradbury@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Val Mawhood

Church House
16 Church Street
Dawlish
EX7 9QR

07971 202521

Download Councillor Val Mawhood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Mawhood contact details as a CSV file

val.mawhood@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Petherick

New House
Penfield Gardens
Dawlish
EX7 9NQ

01626 864655
07515 452879

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Petherick contact details as a CSV file

linda.petherick@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Taylor

South View
4 Stockton Avenue
Dawlish
EX7 9LU

07712 527101

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gary.taylor@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Wrigley

26 Cofton Hill
Cockwood
EX6 8RB

01626 891277

Download Councillor Martin Wrigley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Wrigley contact details as a CSV file

martin.wrigley@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mayne (ex-Officio)

(Address not supplied)

07759 039965

lisa.mayne@dawlish.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Dawson (ex-Officio)

(Address not supplied)

07931 225680

rosie.dawson@dawlish.gov.uk